Deleted articles are stored in a trash bin until you recover or destroy them
If you are using Windows Recycle Bin or Macintosh Trash often, then you will find useful Recycle Bin feature in Knowledgebase Manager Pro. All deleted articles are stored in a special section until you recover or finally destroy them. This feature eliminates possibility of deleting crucial data by accidental click.
Backups feature helps you to keep your data safe and reliable as well.« Previous: Backups Next: Statistics »