Roll back to one of the previous article versions if necessary
Have you ever saved an article in your knowledge base only to realize later that you accidentally erased a critical paragraph?
Knowledgebase Manager Pro stores a history of all your articles. You get protection from accidental changes, and you are able to see a clear timeline of the evolution of each article.
You can easily compare current article version and one of the previous versions and rollback at any time.
Article Recovery feature also come in handy if you accidentally deleted an article.« Previous: Related Articles Next: Drafts and Auto-saving »